An other radionics newbie!

A place for you to introduce yourself. Tell us a bit about yourself, share your story, or just say Hi.
Everyone is welcome.
frolein972

An other radionics newbie!

Postby frolein972 » Tue Jan 06, 2015 3:50 pm

Hi everyone!

My name is Frederique, I'm french (so excuse my bad english) and I come from the little french Island of Martinique.
I'm totally new in radionics but I try to do my homework lol. I've read all the Cosimano's books, french books about radionics and all the documentations I could find on the web from people like Welz, xtrememind, berkanapath. 'I know I have a long way to go but I'm motivated. I have suscribed to xtrememind board too.

The only radionic device I own is a radionic box from Dr Mulder (The powered one made of wood and with an antenna). I will receive her soon maybe this week. Since the machine was done for me, even before dr Mulder send it, I've experienced weird things that are not usual for me. Increase in intuition, raise in luck, very vivid weird dream, more positive mood, things come more easily... Don't know if there is a link but the difference is here. I can't wait to use my box!
I hope to built my own radionic box one day now my understanding of electronic is poor. lol To be honest I already lurk toward a chi generator and manifestation device like a rad 5 or a God caster we will see lol

I'm happy to meet you all and I hope to share great stories.

Best regards

sorynzar
Site Admin

Re: An other radionics newbie!

Postby sorynzar » Tue Jan 06, 2015 7:35 pm

Welcome to the group.

Glad to hear you have had some good experiences with radionics. Remember to avoid any outlandish marketing claims. If someone is selling a machine that promises to be the best radionics machine ever and manifest all your hopes and dreams, they are probably scam artists. Also if the workmanship looks questionable, not worth more than $20 but they are charging hundreds or thousands for it then that is also a red flag.