Hi Folks...

A place for you to introduce yourself. Tell us a bit about yourself, share your story, or just say Hi.
Everyone is welcome.
jbarb

Hi Folks...

Postby jbarb » Tue Jul 14, 2015 6:03 pm

Just a note to say hi and thanks for the forum.
As a hobbyist i've enjoyed radionics for a few years. I use a rogers instrument mostly. I enjoy experiments in the areas of physical health and subtle body research. If I have anything to contribute it might be in the many uses of gelatin as a reagent, bacterial difficulties, and seven rays analysis of subtle bodies using two dial rates. I'm enjoying the many different topics that can be found here. John.

Ehrlingby

Re: Hi Folks...

Postby Ehrlingby » Wed Jul 15, 2015 7:25 pm

Welcome to the forums!

Gelatin as a reagent sounds very interesting - would it be used for the intestines? I'm still in the construction/testing phase of my first (Hieronymus Analyzer) radionics-machine. The first thing I thought I would use it for when it's up and running is studying bacterial floras. Have you had any experience with balancing out destructive strains of bacteria with radionics?

/Ehrlingby

jbarb

Postby jbarb » Sun Jul 26, 2015 4:13 pm