Some input dearly wanted

A place to discuss all aspects of radionics.
Yagna

Some input dearly wanted

Postby Yagna » Wed Jul 08, 2015 1:33 pm

So. Since I was about 16 years of age, I've been very invested in Energy and it's works and manipulations/stimulation. Meditation was the first thing I started practicing, and I have had some very profound experiences with it.

Some time ago, (21 years of age now) I got very interested in Radionics. I created my first device, using Soryzar's 3 dial as the schematic. I then encapsulated this device into the most fitting case I had at hand, a synthetic like case previously used to case a herbal vaporizer.

The power supply being used is the product of my own making, orgonite with copper and aluminum I salvaged from work (previously being an Electrician, I had a good supply of cables).The metals are encapsulated in paraffin/candlewax with high quality matt Quartz previously used as a necklace.
I'm not sure if the wax alone is able to create enough pressure to create the piezo-electric effect on the Quartz, but I have put heavy duty zip-ties on a big terminated Quartz which I simply put inside the casing, in hope of that being able to transform the DOR.

I'm currently out of work, so as much as I'd love to purchase a Spooky-device ( I see they're coming in to stock the 13th of Juli), I simply can't afford it at the time being.
Basically, I'd love for you all to share information on how I can improve the power of my device. I have seen one can buy 9/12V signal amps and the Weiz's way of using powdered metals instead of shavings, will produce more power.

Can one produce electronic/electrical devices as a power supply? Does anyone have schematics or are able to direct me to somewhere I may study this?