Stickpad Question

A place to discuss all aspects of radionics.
Cseti
Posts: 13
Joined: Mon Feb 03, 2014 1:21 pm

Stickpad Question

Postby Cseti » Fri May 17, 2019 1:08 pm

In this diagram where would i wire in a stickpad?
Attachments
Simple-Powered-Three-Dial-Radionics-Machine.jpg
Simple-Powered-Three-Dial-Radionics-Machine.jpg (89.97 KiB) Viewed 124 times

Cseti
Posts: 13
Joined: Mon Feb 03, 2014 1:21 pm

Re: Stickpad Question

Postby Cseti » Sun May 19, 2019 9:20 am

Ok I've tried to work it out with my very limited understanding.
I have added two options in this new diagram > Stick 1 and Stick 2
Would one of these options work for a Stickpad? Or I am way off track?
Attachments
StickPad.jpg
StickPad.jpg (132.18 KiB) Viewed 118 times

User avatar
realityphantom
Posts: 168
Joined: Thu Jul 18, 2013 4:36 am

Re: Stickpad Question

Postby realityphantom » Tue May 21, 2019 11:40 pm

I would be a bit apprehensive to wire a stick to the output of the amp solely. This is how I'd envision a single stick being wired, you will be getting information from the intent and the target at the same time..
stick.png
stick.png (293.14 KiB) Viewed 113 times

Cseti
Posts: 13
Joined: Mon Feb 03, 2014 1:21 pm

Re: Stickpad Question

Postby Cseti » Thu May 23, 2019 1:08 am

Thanks for the reply and Information.

A follow up question if i may > would the Input and Output benefit from using a two wire design instead of one?

User avatar
realityphantom
Posts: 168
Joined: Thu Jul 18, 2013 4:36 am

Re: Stickpad Question

Postby realityphantom » Tue May 28, 2019 7:42 pm

I'm not readily sure on that. In all honesty one would be fine to get intent but for my personal feeling having two wires aids in being a 'conduit', a pass through for the intrinsic data.


Return to “Radionics”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest