camera devices

A forum for you to share and receive advice/guidance on your new radionics projects.
rik

camera devices

Postby rik » Tue Jan 10, 2012 5:47 pm

Hi everyone. My first post here, so I hope that this is the right place to be posting this. I'm really glad that this forum exists, and I've enjoyed seeing the projects everyone is working on. I love the free exchange of information going on.

I'm an artist, using the medium of photography to explore subjects relating to alchemy, magic and the paranormal. I've been working on some projects with Kirlian devices. For the past few months I've found myself reading about radionics and plan on making several devices. As a photographer, I've been particularly interested in the Ruth Drown and De La Warr "camera" devices.

I've found a few schematics for these online, on Rex Research or through Google books. These have been only a little bit helpful, as they seem to be lacking a bit of detail. Does anyone have any suggestions as to where to look for more detailed plans, diagrams or descriptions?

Thanks!

sorynzar
Site Admin

Re: camera devices

Postby sorynzar » Tue Jan 10, 2012 6:32 pm

Hopefully these images may serve some use for you?

For some reason the forum wont let me upload them, so I made a PDF document out of them. Click below to download

ARD Time Camera.pdf
(273.63 KiB) Downloaded 1530 times

sorynzar
Site Admin

Postby sorynzar » Tue Jan 10, 2012 6:35 pm

Apart from the above, the camera devices are a bit out of my scope of knowledge. Hopefully someone else can jump in here with a bit of info :)

JosephMax

Postby JosephMax » Wed Jan 11, 2012 12:47 am

Like Sorynzar, I've not had any experience in radionic photography. There is some information in Duncan Laurie's book, "The Secret Art".